No edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 3: | Line 3: | ||
<h3 class="headline">Pin</h3> | <h3 class="headline">Pin</h3> | ||
{{referencetag|book=Saga Edition Core Rulebook|page=87}} | {{referencetag|book=Saga Edition Core Rulebook|page=87}} | ||
You are skilled at immobilizing grappled foes.{{ | <p class="single nomargin">You are skilled at immobilizing grappled foes.</p><p class="single nomargin">{{indent}}This [[feat]] is a bonus feat for the [[Soldier (heroic class)]] class.</p><p class="single nomargin">{{indent}}'''Prerequisites:''' BAB +1.</p><p class="single nomargin">{{indent}}'''Benefit:''' If you succeed on a grappling attack and your opponent fails the opposed grapple check, your opponent is automatically pinned until the start of your next turn. A pinned creature can’ move or take any actions while pinned, and it loses its [[Dexterity]] bonus (if any) to [[Reflex Defense]].</p><p class="single nomargin">{{indent}}'''Special:''' You cannot use the Pin and [[Trip (feat)|Trip]] feats during the same round. You can use the Pin and [[Crush (feat)|Crush]] feats in the same round, however.</p></div> | ||
<div style="margin-top: 1em; width: fit-width; background-color: #bbbbbb; border-radius: 30px;"> </div> | <div style="clear: both; margin-top: 1em; width: fit-width; background-color: #bbbbbb; border-radius: 30px;"> </div> | ||
__NOTOC__ | __NOTOC__ | ||
__NOEDITSECTION__ | __NOEDITSECTION__ | ||
Revision as of 22:29, 30 March 2024
Pin
Saga Edition Core Rulebook, page 87.
You are skilled at immobilizing grappled foes.
This feat is a bonus feat for the Soldier (heroic class) class.
Prerequisites: BAB +1.
Benefit: If you succeed on a grappling attack and your opponent fails the opposed grapple check, your opponent is automatically pinned until the start of your next turn. A pinned creature can’ move or take any actions while pinned, and it loses its Dexterity bonus (if any) to Reflex Defense.
Special: You cannot use the Pin and Trip feats during the same round. You can use the Pin and Crush feats in the same round, however.
